© 2019 by FIG Com7                 com7figseoul@gmail.com

Keynote Speakers   (as of 14 June, 2019)

FIG Commission 7 Annual Meeting 2019 will feature renowned keynote speakers who will share their insight. 

Please continue to stay tuned for further updates on Keynote Speakers.

Dr. Orhan Ercan

Vice President of FIG

Dr. Daniel Paez

Chair of FIG Commission 7

Mr. Oumar Sylla

Head of Land department of UN Habitat and GLTN Secretariat